Seraphix SystemsCompany IntelligenceDashboardDossier pilot · In development

RECORD SX 07-A // SITES // FILED 2026-02-05

SX-07-A-0465

COMPANY DISCLOSURE

Prince George -- 50 MW -- operating (has been operating since September 2022)

Record

RECORD SX 07-A // SITES // FILED 2026-02-05

COMPANY DISCLOSURE

Prince George -- 50 MW -- operating (has been operating since September 2022)

IREN LtdBASIS · REGULATOR-HOSTED FILINGSOURCE · IREN Ltd — 10-Q Item 1A. Risk (normalized-text offset 145299) · SEC EDGARRECORD DATE · v1
Verbatim quote and source
Our 50MW Prince George site has been operating since September 2022

10-Q Item 1A. Risk (normalized-text offset 145299) · Original source ↗

Cite: Seraphix Systems, “SX-07-A-0465”, v1, https://seraphixsystems.com/r/SX-07-A-0465, retrieved . · JSON

Basis
REGULATOR-HOSTED FILING
Primary document
IREN Ltd — 10-Q Item 1A. Risk (normalized-text offset 145299)
occurred
Not stated in source
reported
Not stated in source
source published
first seen
Not stated in source
ingested
corrected
Not stated in source

History

Other dated filings stating this, newest first

  1. Prince George, British Columbia, Canada 50MW

    · 10-K · SEC EDGAR ↗

  2. We have seven data center sites with executed grid connection agreements, letters of agreement or equivalents, representing 4,510MW of total power capacity: three in Texas, United States, namely Childress (750MW), Sweetwater 1 (1,400MW) and Sweetwater 2 (600MW), one in Oklahoma (1,600MW), United States, and three in British Columbia, Canada, namely Canal Flats (30MW), Mackenzie (80MW) and Prince George (50MW)

    · 10-Q · SEC EDGAR ↗

Version history

  1. v1 (current) Prince George -- 50 MW -- operating (has been operating since September 2022)

Coverage

OBSERVED · LAST GOOD CHECK