Seraphix SystemsCompany IntelligenceDashboardDossier pilot · In development

RECORD SX 07-B // POWER // FILED 2026-02-24

SX-07-B-0004

COMPANY DISCLOSURE

Luminant Power Agreement (power purchase agreement entered June 2021, amended and restated August 23, 2023) for the supply of electric power to the Odessa Facility: access until at least July 2027 at approximately 2.7 c/kWh (2.8 c/kWh from October 2025); take-or-pay for at least 66.7% of the full 207 MW capacity each year (10-K, filed 2026-02-24)

Record

RECORD SX 07-B // POWER // FILED 2026-02-24

COMPANY DISCLOSURE

Luminant Power Agreement (power purchase agreement entered June 2021, amended and restated August 23, 2023) for the supply of electric power to the Odessa Facility: access until at least July 2027 at approximately 2.7 c/kWh (2.8 c/kWh from October 2025); take-or-pay for at least 66.7% of the full 207 MW capacity each year (10-K, filed 2026-02-24)

Cipher Digital Inc.BASIS · REGULATOR-HOSTED FILINGSOURCE · Cipher Digital Inc. — 10-K Item 1. Business (normalized-text offset 62404) · SEC EDGARRECORD DATE · v1
Verbatim quote and source
In June 2021, we entered into a power purchase agreement with Luminant for the supply of electric power to the Odessa Facility, which was subsequently amended and restated, most recently on August 23, 2023 (as amended, the "Luminant Power Agreement"), pursuant to which we have access, until at least July 2027, to a cost of electricity of approximately 2.7 c/kWh, subject to certain increases related to certain tariffs, price increased in October 2025 to 2.8 c/kWh. The Luminant Power Agreement provides for a take or pay arrangement, whereby, Luminant will supply, and we are obligated to accept and pay for, a total electrical power capacity equal to at least 66.7% of the full 207 MW capacity each year at a predetermined MWh rate

10-K Item 1. Business (normalized-text offset 62404) · Original source ↗

Cite: Seraphix Systems, “SX-07-B-0004”, v1, https://seraphixsystems.com/r/SX-07-B-0004, retrieved . · JSON

Basis
REGULATOR-HOSTED FILING
Primary document
Cipher Digital Inc. — 10-K Item 1. Business (normalized-text offset 62404)
occurred
Not stated in source
reported
Not stated in source
source published
first seen
Not stated in source
ingested
corrected
Not stated in source

Version history

  1. v1 (current) Luminant Power Agreement (power purchase agreement entered June 2021, amended and restated August 23, 2023) for the supply of electric power to the Odessa Facility: access until at least July 2027 at approximately 2.7 c/kWh (2.8 c/kWh from October 2025); take-or-pay for at least 66.7% of the full 207 MW capacity each year (10-K, filed 2026-02-24)

Coverage

OBSERVED · LAST GOOD CHECK